SIR VISHVESHWARAIAH INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

List of Committees for Academic Year: 2020-21

IQAC- Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr.B.D.Venkata Ramana Reddy	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. V. Senthil Murugan	Principal	Vice-Chairman
3	Dr. S. Giri Prasad	HOD - ECE	Member
4	Dr. D. Saravanan	Associate Professor-ME	Member
5	Dr. T. Sreenivasulu Reddy	HOD - H&S	Member
6	V.R. Ramakrishna	HOD - MBA	Member
7	B. Jyothsna	HOD - CSE	Member
8	D. Chinnakullay Reddy	HOD- EEE	Member
9	M. Ramanarasimha Reddy	HOD - ME	Member
10	M. Sripriya	HOD - CIVIL	Member

Examination Cell

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. V. Senthil Murugan	Principal	Chief
			Superintendent
2	V. Vijay Kumar	Assistant Professor-H&S	Exam Cell
			Head
3	P. Viswanatha Reddy	Assistant Professor- CSE	Examination
			Associate Head

Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. K. SreeLalitha	Associate Professor-H&S	Chairman
2	Dr.T. Sreenivasulu Reddy	HOD-H&S	Vice- Chairman
3	B. Jyothsna	HOD-CSE	Member

Grievance and Redressal Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. V. Senthil Murugan	Principal	Chairman
2	D. Chinnakullay Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
3	K. Lakshmaiah	Associate Professor-CSE	Member
4	C. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member
5	G.S. Murasha	Assistant Professor-CIVIL	Member
6	Y. Srinath	Assistant Professor-ME	Member
7	Dr.B. Amaranatha Reddy	Associate Professor-MBA	Member
8	M.Swetha	Assistant Professor-H&S	Member

Library Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. V. Senthil Murugan	Principal	Chair Person
2	D. Sanjeeva Reddy	Assistant Professor-CSE	Member
3	D. Ramakanth	Assistant Professor-CSE	Member
4	W.J. Hima Bindhu	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member
5	P. Reddaiah	Assistant Professor-EEE	Member
6	D.R. Partha Sarathi	Assistant Professor-ME	Member
7	M. Karthik	Assistant Professor-CIVIL	Member
8	M. Phani gowtham Sarma	Assistant Professor-MBA	Member
9	Dr.S.Geethan Kumar	Assistant Professor-H&S	Member

Anti Ragging Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	Dr. V. Senthil Murugan	Principal	Chair Person
2	D. Sanjeeva Reddy	Assistant Professor-CSE	Member
3	D. Ramakanth	Assistant Professor-CSE	Member
4	W.J. Hima Bindhu	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member
5	P. Reddaiah	Assistant Professor-EEE	Member
6	D.R. Partha Sarathi	Assistant Professor-ME	Member
7	M. Karthik	Assistant Professor-CIVIL	Member
8	M. Phani gowtham Sarma	Assistant Professor-MBA	Member
9	Dr.S.Geethan Kumar	Assistant Professor-H&S	Member

Alumni Committee

S.No.	Name of the Member	Category	Designation
1	V.R. Ramakrishna	HOD-MBA	Chairman
2	P. Viswanatha Reddy	Assistant Professor-CSE	Member
3	J. MaheswarReddy	Assistant Professor-ECE	Member
4	N. Sreeramulu	Assistant Professor-EEE	Member
5	M. Karthik	Assistant Professor- CIVIL	Member
6	S. Madhusudhana	Assistant Professor-ME	Member